New Blog at Last!

Hi Everyone!

I finally did it! I managed to create my blog for my stamping business. This is going to be a learning process so please bear with me as I go through this with baby steps!  I am awaiting my new Occasions Mini Catalog and Sale-A-Bration stamps and as soon as I have projects ready I will begin posting.  I am also revamping my stamp room and hope to have it cleaned up and ready for painting by next week. So, in the meantime, if you have reached this blog, please be sure to subscribe in the left sidebar so you can receive an e-mail update when I post my next entry. I look forward to sharing my love of stamping and papercrafting with all of you!

Published in: on January 7, 2010 at 3:38 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sherindipity.wordpress.com/2010/01/07/new-blog-at-last/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey Sherahl,
    I’ve subscribed to your blog! Looking forward to your posts 🙂 ~kim

  2. Hi Sherahl,
    Glad to see your blog. I look forward to seeing your beautiful creations.

  3. As always, you have done an outstanding and meticulous job! I’m glad to be part of your crew, Sherahl.

    • Thanks Carol, I am glad you are a part of my stamping family too!


Leave a Reply

