Stampin’ Up! Continues to Blow Me Away!

I work for such an awesome company! I just returned from Stampin’ Up!’s Leadership Conference in Nashville and do I have some great news for someone special! I get to give away a FREE STARTER KIT! Do you want to have fun while working, make great friendships to last a lifetime, stamp or scrap and get paid for it? Well this may be just the thing for you!  The Starter Kit contains over $310 worth of Stampin’ Up! product and retails for $175.00.

STAMPIN' UP! STARTER KIT - GET IT FOR FREE!

If you feel that joining the Stampin’ Up! family may be right for you, please act now because this opportunity only lasts until Friday, January 21!  Want to know more or are ready to sign up, please contact me directly at sweadon@hotmail.com or 410-673-1673. You can not sign up on-line for this great deal, I have a form for you to fill out and I must post date it by Friday in order for you to get your Starter Kit for FREE so don’t delay.  To check out the Stampin’ Up! opportunity go to my website at www.sherahlweadon.stampinup.net and click on Start Your Own Business.  If you have questions or would like to become a part of my Sherindipity Stampers group, do not hestitate as this FREE STARTER KIT opportunity will not last long.

Published in: on January 17, 2011 at 1:36 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sherindipity.wordpress.com/2011/01/17/stampin-up-continues-to-blow-me-away/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. REALLY!!??? Free starter kit???? And I thought the deal I got for the half price starter kit was the best deal ever! I am so glad I decided to join Stampin’ Up and this sisterhood of demonstrators I belong to is such a fabulous group of ladies!

  2. Yes Jaime, it is FOR REAL! We do indeed belong to a sisterhood of great demonstrators and I’m so happy you have come to be a part of it. Looking forward to adding someone new. Please spread the word!


Leave a Reply

