Stampin’ Up! Leadership Conference

Some of my Stampin' Up! Goodies!

Had a great time in Nashville at Leadership Conference with some awesome ladies, attended some great business classes, gathered alot of great ideas I can’t wait to share with everyone in the upcoming months, completed some awesome make & takes and listened to a very inspirational speech from the President of Stampin’ Up!  So blessed that Stampin’ Up! came into my life 12 years ago. As the stepmom of a handicapped child, it has often been challenging for me to have my own business, but my stamping community has always been supportive and I don’t know where I would be without them.  I so look forward to my Stampin’ Up! functions and that chance to rejuvenate and unwind – even though the events are often a whirlwind – but it’s my stamping pals that keep me going. Thanks everyone!  Now here are a few pics from my trip:

Kerry and I at Make & Takes

Stampin’ Up! Does it Again – Freebies!

 

I can’t wait to go next

Prize Patrol Winner – Yeah!

year to San Antonio!

Me with Ronnie Dunn from Brooks & Dunn at the Nashville Airport

Published in: on January 17, 2011 at 6:22 pm  Comments (5)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sherindipity.wordpress.com/2011/01/17/stampin-up-leadership-conference/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. How awesome! I’m so glad you had a great time.
    I LOVE the photo of my fabulous upline!

  2. I am so glad you had a good time. (sold Tupperware a long time ago and I know how much fun the conventions are). You are so creative. I love your ideas. Keep up the good work!!!

  3. I can’t wait to hear all about it! Looks like you had a fabulous time and came home with loads of goodies!

  4. I’m so glad you had a good time! I hope to be there with you next year!!

    • I hope you are there next year with me too!


Leave a Reply

