Last Chance!

Don’t miss out on Stampin’ Up!’s great $99 Starter Kit deal!  The special ends on July 31 and I thought I would share this special message with you from Shelli Gardner, CEO of Stampin’ Up!  If you are interested in a part- or full-time job or just as a hobbyist for the discount, please contact me before July 31 at 410-673-1673 and find out how I can sweeten up this great deal even more for you!

.

I love my job and so can you!  Join my group and become a part of my Sherindipity Stampers. We love to get together on a regular basis and share ideas and complete make & take projects as well as samplers of cards from each new catalog to share with our customers.  I am lucky to have such a great group of ladies to share ideas with. Check out my posting on July 2 to review all the exclusive benefits you will receive as a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator.

Don’t you want to be a part of a wonderful company that cares about you?  Stampin’ Up! has offered me the opportunity to grow so much as a person and I am proud to say that I have been a demonstrator for 12 years with this awesome company. The best part is I have met so many wonderful people that I can now call my friends.  I would love to be able to share this with you, so give me a call today before this opportunity passes you by!

Published in: on July 28, 2011 at 5:52 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sherindipity.wordpress.com/2011/07/28/last-chance/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

