BLOG CANDY!

 

Who Wants to Win?!

Do you want to win some FREE Stampin’ Up! product?  I’m almost at 10,000 hits on my blog and would love for you to help me get there.  Here’s how you can qualify to win the free product shown in this posting.  Leave a comment below telling me what kind of holiday projects or stamp sets you would like to see me use or create with in the upcoming months.  Stretch your imagination – it can be a card idea, technique, home decor or scrapbooking.  I will then randomly select a name from all the comments on this posting.  Contest ends as soon as I hit 10,000.  Be sure to share my blog with fellow papercrafters, friends or family that may be interested.

Party Hearty Stamp Set

Items Included in this Blog Candy:  Party Hearty Stamp Set, Getting Started Collection (includes 24 sheets of cardstock), Whisper White Note Cards & Envelopes Packet (includes 20 of each), Patterns Pack III of 6×6 Designer Series Paper, Real Red Classic Ink Pad, and a Daffodil Delight Stampin’ Write Marker.  Some items are retired.

Published in: on August 18, 2011 at 11:39 am  Comments (16)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sherindipity.wordpress.com/2011/08/18/blog-candy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

16 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’d love to see some projects using the stamps of stockings and the related punch. I also want to see a card model using the big titles. And of course, lots of projects using the silver sprinkly paper — all from the holiday mini!

    • I have seen the cutest cards made using the stocking stamp set and punch! This one card I saw in the gallery on Stampin’ Connections turned the stocking upside down and decorated it as a child’s toy horse on a pole (I can’t remember the name for those toys). I also saw a card with little baby stockings for a baby shower! This will be a fun set to work with!

      • Jaime, I saw that posting too on Stampin’ Connection. It was a Hobby Horse – and it was so adorable. At Convention they showed us how to cut down the stocking alittle to make it a baby bootie – so easy! I will definitely be doing something with this stamp set!

  2. I would love to see some 3/d christmas projects maybe something with the stamp cases . thank you Dianne Bell

  3. How about doing a series of easy to duplicate Christmas cards? Maybe show us a card a day, for a week, using sets from the big catalog or the mini, that are easy enough that we could make 30 of them. Some could be funny, some religious, some solemn, some just pretty….you get the idea.

  4. Oooh, then you could do a week of birthday cards along the same line as above.

  5. Sound like some great ideas already ladies! My mind is already buzzin….

  6. I would like to see gift ideas for teachers 😉

    • YES!!!!!! Handmade teacher’s gifts always go over so well!

  7. I would like to see gift ideas for the teachers at Christmas 🙂

  8. I would love to do a collection of gift card holders!

  9. I would love to see traditional religious Christmas cards that reflect the true spirit of Christmas.

  10. That would be great for me — I put that suggestion at the top of my list!

  11. Since my first two suggestions were already said, how about some halloween home decor goodies or favors for school treats.

  12. I’d like to see treat containers, bags, boxes etc with matching tags. It could be Halloween or Christmas. My first suggestion was going to be the Christmas stockings, but some have already mentioned that idea.

    Babe
    youiesmom@att.net

  13. I would love to see gift ideas for co-workers or “Secret Santa” type gifts.

    Also, as a mom with two children in school I would like to see something that could be given to classmates at the kids Christmas party in school that won’t break the bank and is simple to mass produce.


Leave a Reply

