BLOG CANDY WINNER!

Thanks for all the great holiday project ideas that everyone commented on my August 18 posting and helping me to reach 10,000 hits on my blog!  I have made a list of all of your ideas and will begin implementing them into my blog posts over the next couple of weeks so keep an eye out for your suggestions.

Now onto the winner of the Blog Candy.  Congratulations Carol!  She posted these suggestions: 

“I’d love to see some projects using the stamps of stockings and the related punch. I also want to see a card model using the big titles. And of course, lots of projects using the silver sprinkly paper — all from the holiday mini!”

Carol – I will see you at my Stamp A Stack on Thursday and you can pick up your Blog Candy then!  Thanks again everyone for your holiday project ideas!

Published in: on August 23, 2011 at 9:48 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sherindipity.wordpress.com/2011/08/23/blog-candy-winner/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

