All Wrapped Up in a Pretty Package!

I love wrapping Christmas presents! Don’t you?  And doesn’t this card look just lovely as a glittery package? Stampin’ Up!’s awesome Silver Glimmer paper makes it just perfect combined with the Cherry Cobbler ribbon. I’ve adorned the little bells with rhinestones and outlined them with two-way glue and applied Dazzling Diamonds glitter to really make them shine.

Speaking of gifts I am off to finish up the last of my Christmas shopping for my family. We are having Christmas at Thanksgiving this year since my daughter, Lindsey, is due to deliver my second grandchild on December 20.  I better get going – so much to do!

Be sure to click on the shopping cart on my right side bar to check out the Stampin’ Up! On-Line Extravaganza with specials up to 60% off and two items marked down for 24 hours only – the Simply Scored Tool and the Sweet Pressed Cookie Stamps! This main promotion runs from November 21 through November 30!  Check out my exclusive special on my Facebook page as well. While there, if you have not already “Liked” my page, please do so! That way you can see daily postings! Thanks!

Supplies:  Stamp Sets:  Bells & Boughs; Cardstock:  Cherry Cobbler, Whisper White and Silver Glimmer Paper; Ink:  Cherry Cobbler, Garden Green and More Mustard; Accessories:  Paper Snips, Rhinestones, XL Oval Punch, Oval Scallop Punch, Cherry Cobbler Seam Binding Ribbon, Two-Way Glue, Dazzling Diamonds, Filigree Brads, Mini Glue Dots, Stampin’ Dimensionals, and Linen Thread.

Published in: on November 21, 2011 at 12:54 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sherindipity.wordpress.com/2011/11/21/all-wrapped-up-in-a-pretty-package/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’ll bet that shines like crazy! It’s beautiful!

  2. Your card is gorgeous! I found it on Pinterest and just had to case it! Here is my card: http://oma-idratherbecrafting.blogspot.ca/2012/10/dynamic-duos-22.html


Leave a Reply

