Special Invitation – Available Today Only!

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to be a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator?  Have you ever wondered where we get all those great ideas for our projects? Have you ever wondered what it would be like to have a Stampin’ Up! business and receive a discount on all your stamps and accessories as well as earn an income doing something you love?

If you have, I have a great offer for you to see what it is like before you take the plunge. But this offer is only available today!

As a benefit of my attending Leadership this past January, I am able to offer one person a FREE three-month trial subscription to Stampin’ Success magazine, a benefit which is usually only available to demonstrators. I just received my March issue and it’s been newly redesigned and has some great creative ideas and articles!  If you think you would like to receive this great magazine for three months with no obligation, please contact me today!

Stampin’ Success has all kinds of ideas, techniques, and templates as well as information about Stampin’ Up! and the benefits of being a demonstrator. If you’ve thought before: “I’d like to try it, but I’m not sure if I am creative enough”, well Stampin’ Up! is offering the details, supply list and samples for holding a full workshop in every issue now.

I would love to be able to offer this special benefit to one lucky person, so please contact me today @ sweadon@hotmail.com!

Published in: on February 17, 2012 at 5:04 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sherindipity.wordpress.com/2012/02/17/special-invitation-available-today-only/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

