Kindness Matters Binder Tutorial Now Available on Etsy!

You can now purchase the tutorial for my Kindness Matters class that I taught at retreat in Asheville, North Carolina. This class was very popular and I really enjoyed teaching it to a great bunch of ladies!  The binder holds eight 5-1/4″ square cards, 2 each of 4 different designs along with envelopes. The binder and cards can be easily adapted to any designer series paper and stamp set so it is great for classes or a stamp camp, and if you are not a demonstrator, just to make and give as a gift. The cost is $12.50. Here’s the link to my new Etsy Shop:  http://www.etsy.com/shop/Sherindipity

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sherindipity.wordpress.com/2012/04/17/kindness-matters-binder-tutorial-now-available-on-etsy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love this set and have purchased the tutorial from your etsy shop to use a tone of my classes. Thanks so much.

  2. Thank you Janet for purchasing a tutorial! I hope you have as much fun as I did making this project!


Leave a Reply

